Ringwerm Lakeland Village, California

An experimental artcore band that formed in 2007. The current lineup includes Dee J. Ovalteen - Vocals & Guitar. D.J. SupaPerfecto - Drums, Samples & Vocals. Mark S. Fiori - Lead Guitar. Scott Wheaton - Bass. Our goal is to sonically kick your ass!

contact / help

Contact Ringwerm

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns